Student Chapter

The APICS Fanshawe College Student Chapter was formed on February 25, 2014 and currently has 100 members. APICS Student Membership is FREE..

Academic Advisor: Angela |Reid-Regier - email: a_reid-regier@fanshawec.ca

Academic Advisor: Steven Levson - email: slevson@fanshawec.ca

 

President: Anthony Costello   - email: Anthony.costello23@gmail.com

VP Education: Michael Kmith - email: m.kmith@fanshaweonline.ca

VP Programs:  Alison Fernandes - email: a.fernandes4@fanshaweonline.ca

VP Secretary/Treasurer: Yuyan Dou - email: Y.dou2@fanshaweonline.ca

Co VP Membership: Sharvari Mhatre - email: s.mhatre2@fanshaweonline.ca

CO VP Membership: Shyam Atlyolil - email: S.atiyolil@fanshaweonline.ca

 

APICS Student Case Competition  - February 4, 2017

Team Members: Mauricio Moreano Cisneros, Sharvair Mhatre, Angela- Reid Regier, Darby Watterworth, Allison Fernandes, and Younglim Kim, 

The APICS Lloyd Clive Case Competition was held on February 4, 2017 in Cambridge, Ontario.  There were 16 teams from across Canada that entered the Case Competiton.

Congratulations to the Fanshawe Students in which the team made it to the top 6 finalists in the Case Competiton. This  team was extremely excited (jumping for joy) and went to work on their presentation for the finals on Sunday, February 5, 2017

The team did exceptionally well in their presentation, however, did not come home with a medal

The London Chapter is extremely proud of this team and is looking forward to sponsoring and supporting a team in the 2018 Lloyd Clive Case Competition.

Congratulations Fanshawe Students - you are WINNERS in the APICS London Chapter!

 

Winners of Case Competiton:

Gold - McGill University

Silver - BCIT

Bronze  Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal